#1 Edited by iamoderthanyouthink22 (5 posts) -

Can someone give me a brief discussion of this site and the things I can do here? I am a newbie. I've just read a thread I searched for in google and got interested, so... Please be kind.

#2 Posted by JoeyRavn (4969 posts) -

It's like any other site out there, really. You can participate in the forums, edit the wiki with useful information (just like you would edit Wikipedia, for example) and all that. The staff uploads a weekly podcast each Tuesday, they review games and make a lot of videos about gaming and stuff. There's also Thursday Night Showdown each Thursday if you want to see them play some game live, or even play with them.

There's a lot of weird shit in this site, so enjoy yourself. Good luck, have Batman.

#3 Posted by iamoderthanyouthink22 (5 posts) -

@JoeyRavn: Thank you dude. I am still trying to familiarize with all the buttons.. I am really dazed. LOL

#4 Edited by jimmyfenix (3853 posts) -

Welcome to giantbomb :)

#5 Posted by iamoderthanyouthink22 (5 posts) -

@jimmyfenix: Thank you. I don't know if i'm just stupid or you're just trolling me, coz I can't open the video. lol

#6 Posted by GunslingerPanda (4711 posts) -

You are oder than I think? Oder? Whut?

#7 Posted by jimmyfenix (3853 posts) -

lol guess the video aint working.. you should really start off with the persona 4 endurance run :)

#8 Posted by Tylea002 (2295 posts) -

@iamoderthanyouthink22: Start here. Welcome to Giant Bomb.

#9 Posted by Dany (7887 posts) -

You can do everything.

And nothing. This will make sense in the coming months.

#10 Posted by mylifeforAiur (3483 posts) -

It's customary for new members to disclose their credit card information. Also, feel free to solicit relationship advice.

#11 Posted by BionicRadd (617 posts) -

The first thing a newbie is supposed to do is post a horribly pointless thread about something asinine. So you've already screwed up. Way to go, new guy/gal.