The Ultimate Brag Thread!!! Your Best Feats in Gaming.

• 123 results
BPRJCTX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By BPRJCTX

So, yesterday, what i thought i would never be able to do, just became reality, i earned Gold medals on every single track in Trials Evolution!!!

Yes, even all the Extreme tracks!!!

And if you guys aren't familiar with Trials Evo, here's a small sample of just how hard it can be... (and it gets harder...)

As you can see, it's a pretty hard game, and most ppl aren't even able to finish those Extreme tracks, let alone get silvers or gold medals, and forget about Platinums, just forget about 'hem, cos those are only available to a very small percentage of Trials players.

I have to say, i've been playing video games for over 18 years, and, Golding every single track in Trials Evo was one of the biggest feelings of accomplishment i've ever felt playing a game.

Every time i earned a gold on an Extreme track, was like a fuckin' rush of adrenaline running through my veins, i just felt like jumping off my bed, kick down a dor, and slap a bitch as hard as i could!!!

Seriously, games very rarely do this anymore, the only other time i felt such a feeling of accomplishment this gen, was when i finished Bayonetta on the hardest Dificulty level, and completed it 100%.

It just feels like an old school game, reminds of the good times i had on games like Devil May Cry 1 and 3, the crazy secret bosses of old school Final Fantasy, or going back even further, the feeling of old school gaming, the feeling of doing something that just seems impossible at first, but you keep trying and trying, and getting better and better, and one day, you finally make it.

The feeling of old school gaming lives on in games like Trials Evolution!!!

Anyway, i could go on and move on to Platinum Medals, but for now, i think i'm just gonna take a break, i'm happy.

Update: Yeah, i wanted to take a break, but...