#1 Edited by MayorFeedback (674 posts) -

All right, so I'm a video editor by day and I've had some downtime late in the afternoon recently, so I decided to mess around with some Whiskey Media videos just for fun. They're a treasure trove of dumb stuff, so here's what ended up coming out. (Spoiler: lots of dancing and weirdness.) It's a little Giant Bomb heavy cause those videos tend to be the nuttiest. Go figure! Enjoy!     

Update 5/25/11: Totally honored to be included in the new homepage community section. Glad they (and so many of you) enjoyed it!
#2 Edited by KarlPilkington (2709 posts) -

Okay the editing is fantastic, I still find it hard to watch with the music though.

#3 Edited by MayorFeedback (674 posts) -
@Scooper:  @Chabbs0: Yeah, guys, real sorry about that. /s
#4 Posted by W0lfbl1tzers (1787 posts) -

That was really good

#5 Posted by GetEveryone (4455 posts) -
@Chabbs0 said:
" Can't watch with that music. "
Conmsidering the video is edited to the music it'd be pretty fucking hard to change.

@drhans: Great job, man. Not keen on the actual tune, but that is crazily well done.
#6 Edited by AhmadMetallic (18955 posts) -

really what the fuck is that music ? sorry dude, video's real eerie

Edit: however after cringing my way though that, i noticed your editing skills and how you used each and every lick and beat to go along with fitting scenery and video bits, so good effort.
#7 Posted by MayorFeedback (674 posts) -

The song is "Dancingbox" by Modeselektor (German group).  Not sure what's so difficult about it. TTC rapping (French rap group), some beats and really cool vocal editing, like... if it's not your thing, that's cool, of course, but geez.

#8 Posted by FluxWaveZ (19321 posts) -

I really dislike the music. Nice effort, though.

#9 Posted by TorMasturba (1095 posts) -
@drhans:
A really good video, and please ignore the assholes that commented on the music choice and forgot to mention that you made a fantastic effort.