What do you guys do when you have to many games to play

hendersonman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By hendersonman

I am suffering from the lack of desire to pick a game to play. I set for a few minutes of time trying to decide if I want to play banjo,or far cry 2, or slog away at Last remnant. What do you guys do when you can figure out what you really want to play?

kush

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By kush

I know what the answer is for you...Go out and rent/buy some old games with easy achievement points. You'll be in heaven!

crunchUK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3  Edited By crunchUK

um you pick the one you feel like playing then when ur all burnt out on it you pick another game you feel like playing]

wut

hendersonman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By hendersonman

Look Lost was $8 man... And yes I started playing it for the achievements. I cant help it my 360 died when the game came out and I had to play it on the PS3.

albedos_shadow

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 14

User Lists: 2

#5  Edited By albedos_shadow

I personally play a bunch of games for like 5 minute spurts and never really make any progress in them whatsoever.

oldschool

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

#6  Edited By oldschool

I just buy games to impress people.

It doesn't work :(
Lind_L_Taylor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 5

#7  Edited By Lind_L_Taylor

What you do is get two ten-sided dice, then divvy up the number of games you have by 100 & round up or down as you see fit.  Afterwards, you make a table with the percentage roll that will translate to game A, game B, etc...e.g:

01-33%  Game A
34-66%  Game B
67-00%  Game C

Then play the game based on the dice roll result (percentile dice) until the game is finished, or
until the next day.

Rowr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers