#1 Posted by GuiltyFeet (5 posts) -

Am I just missing it, or what? It's what I got my subscription for, but I haven't seen one since September.

#2 Posted by bybeach (4597 posts) -

Wrong reason to hang your hat on, I think they made it pretty evident Happy hour would at best only happen oncet a while.

#3 Posted by groin (820 posts) -

They got rid of it and added Jartime with Jeffrey, Breaking Bradley, Joust with Vincenzo, and a Radio show with David.

#4 Posted by Guided_By_Tigers (8060 posts) -

It was stupid so they replaced it with better content.

#5 Posted by Bestostero (2758 posts) -

I liked happy hour :(

#6 Posted by Pomeroy (101 posts) -

I miss Ryan's small talk with Sara.......just sayin'

#7 Posted by MagusMaleficus (1025 posts) -

I believe the idea was to free up each Whiskey site to do more projects (especially video) throughout the week, allowing for stuff like the Load Our Last Save and Random PC Game videos.

#8 Posted by UncleClassy (405 posts) -
@Pomeroy

I miss Ryan's small talk with Sara.......just sayin'

Quit living your sick fantasies through Mr. Davis!
#9 Posted by Doctorchimp (4063 posts) -

Happy Hour was super stale and forced.

#10 Posted by FLStyle (4395 posts) -

@groin said:

They got rid of it and added Jartime with Jeffrey, Breaking Bradley, Joust with Vincenzo, and a Radio show with David.

Don't forget the Running of the Lanterns!

#11 Posted by nickb64 (214 posts) -

I think it'd be interesting if they did a happy hour like quarterly or something.