Uberjannie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Uberjannie

Well hello there.

I have been running Minecraft servers for a couple of years now. After the last restart (wipe), the main server is almost empty, mostly due to players not playing anymore. Now there are only three people using the server, all of which is real life friends.

This is why I am open to the idea to make it a Giant Bomb community server, for those of you who play Minecraft.

We have a dedicated Teamspeak server as well with a dedicated password-protected room for Minecraft.

About

The server have a lot of mods to make it interesting. It has IndustrialCraft 2 for those of you who like to make nuclear plants, for example. Forestry is there for those who like to play lumberjacks. Railcraft for those who like to make awesome railroads. Thaumcraft for those who enjoy magic and many many more!

Difficulty is turned up to hard, so you will have to play more carefully, because monster do more damage. Also, with Mo Creatures you get even more excitement when you go out exploring or mining.

Server Information

Server address: nauserver.org
Server administrator: Uberjannie
Moderators: Kaizerblade, Inlimis, Valharroth
Connection: 100/100
Slots: 100
Difficulty: Hard
Type: Survival

Joining

In order to to join, just reply to this post with your ingame nickname, and I will send you an PM when you are added.

You have to be a member of the GB community.

To connect to the server, you will first have to get the TechnicLauncher (http://www.technicpack.net/download). Save the launcher wherever you want, start the launcher and login with your Minecraft credentials. On the left side, you can choose "Add New Pack", after of which you paste the techniclauncher URL for the modpack we use. You will get the URL after you have been whitelisted (This is a TechnicLauncher requirement by using their service).

Rules

• No griefing (NUMBER ONE RULE!)