xDARKxKnight

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Edited By xDARKxKnight

So hello :)

Ive been here for a few weeks now (since the 3rd of August), so i thought it was about time to introduce myself and let you know some things about me, because i think im going to stick around for a while. Im going to try and make this blog short and sweet...we will see how it goes.

First off, lets get all the boring facts about me out of the way. Im a male (im hoping that was already obvious) and im 20 years old. I am currently studying Public Services because im hoping to pursue a career as a Police Officer and hopefully get into the traffic side of things (that aint going to happen straight away). I had a career in IT for a couple of years, but one day i realised that i dont want to sit in an office for the rest of my life. So, i decided to go back to studying. Which probably wasnt a wise move seeing as the economy is on its arse and i havent been able to get part time work since then but im having a good time.

Now to my gaming habits, i reckon ive been gaming for around about 13 years. I remember my first gaming experience, it was Christmas day and i got a 14" portable TV (and it was awesome back then lol) and a Sega Mega Drive. I remember vividly setting it up with my dad on the living room floor and playing the six games in one cartridge to death :D . Then a few Christmases later i got a yellow Game Boy lol, (from my Grandparents) with two Mario games ( Super Mario 2: 6 Golden Coins