#1 Edited by UnholyB (5 posts) -

Hi guys. Let's eliminate faculties of medicine (also contains dentistry), engineering and marine.

Which faculty in college if i study, i would find a job easily with a good(above average and growing) salary?

What do you think?

Edit: Lot of says that do the job you want to do. Well, for now it's impossible.

It's my family. They only help(pecuniary) me for my academic career.

So i can develop myself on my dream job. And when i graduated and started to make money and keep developing myself.

After a couple of years i would have money and develod myself on my dream job. So if i f***k everything up, i'll have chance to try again :)

Because there are alot to learn and develop myself about that thing. A couple of years are't enough. And i can't develop my self and basically eat-and-survive with a temporary job :)

Btw, what i meant about dreamjob is a little private, but not something like being a "rockstar" or a stupid "pop icon" .

#2 Edited by falserelic (5437 posts) -

I'm reminded me of an old horror movie.

World's being invaded by Aliens, but one of them is the mastermind alien.

#3 Posted by Darson (451 posts) -

Something you enjoy? You can't just narrow it down for the monetary gain.

#4 Posted by RollingZeppelin (1975 posts) -

Law and Accounting are two that come to mind.

#5 Edited by Nictel (2412 posts) -

@unholyb said:

Hi guys. Let's eliminate faculties of medicine (also contains dentistry), engineering and marine.

Which faculty in college if i study, i would find a job easily with a good(above average and growing) salary?

What do you think?

You realize (apart from making faculty decision based on job and salary) that engineering is probably your best bet?

#6 Edited by Gamer_152 (14078 posts) -