• 53 results
Posted by lmephisto (190 posts) -

Anyone heard any rumors of a new fallout?

#1 Posted by lmephisto (190 posts) -

#2 Posted by oraknabo (1514 posts) -

no

#3 Posted by lmephisto (190 posts) -

I just wish we had more info for Fallout or an estimate date or...SOMETHING!

#4 Posted by BrockNRolla (1694 posts) -

Here's your estimate.

Next generation.

#5 Posted by Athadam (705 posts) -

Everyone wants a new fallout but I'm guessing we will have to wait till next gen.

#6 Posted by McGhee (6075 posts) -

That's what I've been thinking. Fallout 4 will be near launch title for next gen. Like Oblivion was for 360.

#7 Posted by lmephisto (190 posts) -

So that means 2013-2014?? DAAAAMN!

#8 Posted by NlGHTCRAWLER (1210 posts) -

Fallout bored me. The funnest part of the game was trying to play without using the map and getting lost in that stupid wasteland. I have only played New Vegas though and for only like 3 days, so i'm not an expert on the subject.

#9 Posted by Clonedzero (4196 posts) -

no rumors, but there HAS to be one in development, Bethesda is probably planning on launching it for next gen. would make a FANTASTIC launch title.

#10 Posted by allworkandlowpay (873 posts) -

Elder Scrolls: Oblivion pretty much made the Xbox 360 for its first year. If I was a betting man, I'd put good money on Bethesda working on a next gen Fallout to coincide for the release of the 720.

#11 Posted by avidwriter (665 posts) -

@lmephisto said:

I heard it's being made my Bethesda, called Fallout 4 and they are using the Rage engine. Pretty sure this was confirmed somewhere a while ago. No news for a long time.

#12 Posted by Godlyawesomeguy (6403 posts) -

No, but you can bet your ass there will be a Fallout 4. If I were to guess, it will be on next-gen consoles.

#13 Posted by PandaBear (1384 posts) -