• 194 results
#1 Posted by VictorK (73 posts) -

I currently live in Sweden, born and raised. I like it here a lot, and i do not plan to move outside of this country in the foreseeable future. But if i were to hypothetically randomly get a nice job in either perhaps Dublin or Milwakuee for example, I would probably move there. Imagine working as a postman over there or perhaps as a hairdresser? Good times.

What is your current occupation? Would you like to try and do a similar kind of work abroad in some other country? Or perhaps something completely different? Please tell!

I work in retail and have for some time, so that is what i am best at. Selling and being a nice co-worker. I like, yes, But i could definetly try something different, not entierly sure what however. Do you perhaps have a suggestion?

#2 Posted by Video_Game_King (36272 posts) -

Being King doesn't grant you much liberty to move somewhere else.

#3 Edited by VictorK (73 posts) -

@video_game_king said:

Being King doesn't grant you much liberty to move somewhere else.

What country do you rule, King?

#4 Posted by James_ex_machina (905 posts) -

Somewhere in the UK. I love British TV shows and of coarse my favorite car is the British Lotus Exige which is no longer available in the US.

#5 Edited by Jonny_Anonymous (1029 posts) -

Japan or maybe Taiwan

#6 Posted by Animasta (14691 posts) -

If I had to pick one... Finland.

#7 Edited by James_ex_machina (905 posts) -

@animasta said:

Another good choice for me. I could go see Michael Monroe perform instead of waiting years for the guy to tour the US.

#8 Posted by Somnus (84 posts) -
#9 Posted by Animasta (14691 posts) -

=

@animasta said:

Another good choice for me. I could go see Michael Monroe perform instead of waiting years for the guy to tour the US.

I just want to experience Hel-Looks.com in real life

#10 Edited by xaLieNxGrEyx (2605 posts) -

Mars

#11 Posted by FLStyle (4694 posts) -