#1 Posted by NekuSakuraba (7240 posts) -

Where the hell did he come from? There was a short while I wasn't in Giantbomb so I never got the story on him coming over here or anything. I've been back for a while now and he is awesome like the rest of the crew but I just got curious now as to how he came about.

Thanks,

#2 Posted by dudeglove (7758 posts) -

Well, when a man and a woman love each other very much...

#3 Posted by Venatio (4491 posts) -

I'd never heard about him before he showed up here but he has quite a reputation as a games journalist, I mean they were bragging about hiring him, don't remember the details however

#4 Posted by dudeglove (7758 posts) -

In all seriousness I'm pretty sure he was previously at IGN and was the guy who blew the whistle on the Infinity Ward/Activision debacle. That's why everyone thinks he is the shit.

#5 Posted by ohnobruno (85 posts) -
#6 Posted by ninjakiller (3405 posts) -

Jeff was a fan of him for awhile, and made the announcement of his hiring.

#7 Posted by mnzy (2914 posts) -
#8 Posted by DonutFever (3551 posts) -

@dudeglove said:

In all seriousness I'm pretty sure he was previously at IGN and was the guy who blew the whistle on the Infinity Ward/Activision debacle. That's why everyone thinks he is the shit.

G4, but yes.

#9 Posted by FourWude (2261 posts) -

I'm pretty sure he used to work at 1UP where he used to dress up in tight, short hotpants and pretend to be a Chihuahua.

#10 Posted by Elusionar (309 posts) -

And how old is he?

#11 Posted by MayorFeedback (674 posts) -

Came from heaven, brother, Klepek fucking rules.

#12 Edited by cap123 (2477 posts) -

He was my favourite back in his 1up days, and then he just disappeared for a while... until he popped the fuck up all of a sudden and blew infinity ward INTO LITTLE PIECES.

#13 Posted by ajamafalous (11959 posts) -
@Elusionar said:

And how old is he?

~14
#14 Posted by wolf_blitzer85 (5254 posts) -

@ajamafalous said:

@Elusionar said: