Avatar image for thedudeofgaming
TheDudeOfGaming

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By TheDudeOfGaming

So my dad just brought me 5 liters of some quality vine, which is awesome! I didn't eat anything today which is...i guess why I got drunk after the first 3 litters. Not completely drunk just uh, just mildly well maybe a little more than mildly drunk. Can still type with some efficiency though. And then I started playing Borderlands 2. And uh, while extremely fun (alcohol makes everything more fun) my aim is worse than usual, like a lot. Although I was fighting stalkers which are a bitch to take down at close range, especially the rabid stalker. So did ya ever play video games while being drunk? And if so, how was it? If not, try it, it's awesome!

So share experiences, and um...forgot what I was gonna say but yeah. Have fun people!...I'm fucking laughing at everything!

ShaggE

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2  Edited By ShaggE

It's fun at first, but I invariably get frustrated when I want to play for real and I have to wait until I sober up.

inkerman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#3  Edited By inkerman

I know some friends who got Better at Dragon Ball Z when they were drunk.

TheDudeOfGaming

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By TheDudeOfGaming

@ShaggE: Imma start up Borderlands 2 now and really try to concentrate. I'm not that fucking drunk damn it....lets see how much money I lose. I'll hate myself in a couple of hours.

@Inkerman: Classic! Maybe I need to drink more?

Celegus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By Celegus

I think alcohol is gross so I've never tried, never will.

HH

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#6  Edited By HH

my flatmate used to wait till i came home drunk before he challenged me to halo, cos only then, without fail, could he wipe the floor with me.