Posted by TheLawnWrangler (1656 posts) -

I'm an aspiring filmmaker... and kind of a journalist. So if my reviews seem amateurish or mediocre... well... I'm still trying to find my footing. Constructive criticism is definitely welcome!! and Thank you for reading :D 

--- 

"Ernest Hemingway once said 'All I want to do is write one true sentence'... he also tried to scratch an itch on the back of his head with a shotgun."  

---

The redband trailer can be found in the comments section (Thanks Milkman!)   

1) There is a much better quote that I could've used, but I want to save that for people who actually watch the movie. 
2) This is the most misleading trailer ever, while it is still pretty funny.