• 57 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by Kazona (3065 posts) -

Stuff like this just boggles my mind. Seriously... I can't wrap my head around the thought process of those people. Whatever country decides that we need to invade Iran, I'll be behind them 100%.

#2 Posted by masterpaperlink (1841 posts) -

I'm no expert, buuut you should probably read more than 8 lines of text before forming an opinion like that.

#3 Posted by AhmadMetallic (18955 posts) -

I'm sorry, hasn't Iraq proven that invading a country whose ruler is a tyrant does not result in their actual liberation and well being? I'm an Arab and most of my people across the various Arab countries believe that Iraq would've been better off living the stable orderly lives under Saddam's solid rule.  
The country was sentenced to slowly die in shit drenched piss when the US army decided to play god.

#4 Posted by CookieMonster (2417 posts) -

No.

#5 Posted by GentlemanlyGentleman (320 posts) -

Give me a few minutes, I'm finishing off a match of Risk.

#6 Edited by CaLe (3981 posts) -

If this is all the basis you need for deciding to invade an entire country then I'm going to go ahead and assume you are (at least mentally) somewhere between 12 and 16. Hopefully in a few years you'll mature enough to look back on this and laugh at your own ignorance.

#7 Posted by Kazona (3065 posts) -

@masterpaperlink said:

I'm no expert, buuut you should probably read more than 8 lines of text before forming an opinion like that.

Sentencing a man to death for that kind of stuff is inexcusable. It makes the people running that country as bad as a cold blooded serial killer. I'm sorry, but fuck them, may they die of a horrible affliction that plagues them for years.

Oh, and I read the other articles they linked to as well, so I'm sure there were a little more than 8 lines of text ;)

#8 Posted by ez123 (1964 posts) -

@Kazona said: