Thank you GB.

Keirgo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hello all,

I just wanted to give my thanks to this awesome site. I've been coming here for several years now, though I only just made an account a few months back. I cannot understate how many times this community has uplifted my spirits through some rough times in my life, and continues to do so even now.

So after all this time, I wanted to finally show my support for all the great work that goes on here. Just last week I became a premium member, and it has already been more than worth it.

First thing I did was watch the Mario Party Party, and I have to say, that is right up there with the Fortune Street TNT for how great it was. So, thank you Giant Bomb, from the bottom of my heart. Know that all your crazy antics genuinely help people, and are not just silly internet videos. I look forward to the years to come, keep up the great work! :D

PS: Any recommendations for premium content I should check out next?

ThunderSlash

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Start by watching the Phantasmagoria Random PC Game feature. It is the best "not Endurance Run."

Avatar image for themanwithnoplan
TheManWithNoPlan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 14

#3  Edited By TheManWithNoPlan

I'd like to echo everything said here. This site has brought me immense joy for many years now. Hopefully it will be for some time.

As far as content recommendations, I'd go here duder.

cornbredx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 15

#4  Edited By cornbredx

@themanwithnoplan said:

Yep, my post on that thread sums up all the must see subscriber stuff up until Breaking Brad Demon Souls started- in my opinion. There's a lot.

At some point I should add more. They've done more stuff since then.

Avatar image for themanwithnoplan
TheManWithNoPlan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 14

@themanwithnoplan said: