#1 Edited by Mike_Sandbag (40 posts) -

Hey GiantBomb forum-goers,

It's been a hobby of mine to draw caricatures of various video game characters (as well as other forms of media, like anime or cartoons) in a style reminiscent of The Powerpuff Girls.

Bear with me. I hope you're still reading. Because if nothing else, these Puffs will make you smile to yourself. I've been doing these off and on for a few years now, and I'm proud of them, so I thought I should share them with people who may get a little enjoyment out of them as well. I'll try to post a new one every day on my Tumblr account (puffpuffs.tumblr.com). On there you'll find characters from The Legend of Zelda, Phoenix Wright, Pokemon, and a lot more, including of course Persona 4 (and Persona 3). So if you like what you see, let me know. It's always nice to hear feedback. And if you happen to have a Tumblr, feel free to follow and/or reblog any Puffs you like.

EDIT: Now I have over 25 Puffs!

Thanks for reading,

Mike @ puffpuffs.tumblr.com

#2 Edited by TruthTellah (8534 posts) -

Aw, at first, I thought you were making a thread about the many videogame enemies named "Puff"s over the years.

My favorite, of course, would have to be the rare Pink Puffs from Final Fantasy IV(2 in US).

[Also, cute interpretations! I like Solid Snake.]

#3 Posted by Manhattan_Project (2119 posts) -

@Mike_Sandbag said:

Hey GiantBomb forum-goers,

It's been a hobby of mine to draw caricatures of various video game characters (as well as other forms of media, like anime or cartoons) in a style reminiscent of The Powerpuff Girls.