• 0 results
#1 Posted by Yeloow (31 posts) -

I don't think there's ever going to be anything official on global warming, whether it's the same people who said games are cocaine or if abysmal was the other guy and this is the real stuff. BUT while i'm no pro in this subject I would like to say that rather then 2012 then an old ass assumption on something bizarre let alone, this actually has some evidence up it's sleeve witch intimidates me.. maybe not enough to kill my self then drown because i'm probably going to die from my brother in law so..  

Jokes aside I really want to know what others think. 

#2 Posted by Cincaid (2955 posts) -

I'll just walk backwards quietly...this'll end up nasty.

#3 Posted by Asrahn (552 posts) -

OP post: Wat?

As for Global Warming. I goddamn hate it, made my country so blasted warm.

#4 Posted by mylifeforAiur (3482 posts) -

I know it's inconvenient ;) 

#5 Posted by Snipzor (3317 posts) -

It's probably the thing killing off the bees, so I can say that it is a massive jerk.

#6 Posted by TheSeductiveMoose (3617 posts) -
@Asrahn said:
" OP post: Wat?   As for Global Warming. I goddamn hate it, made my country so blasted warm. "
Try coming up here to Kiruna and say that.
#7 Posted by hicks91 (757 posts) -

do you mean climate change 
a lot of places are getting colder

#8 Posted by JessicaBoo (404 posts) -

Well all i can say is a lot of places are getting colder rather than hotter. Is a nature thing. Besides all this politicians care about us not leaving stuff on stand by... when the get on private jets everyday fly EVERYWHERE!!! contaminating the air, Las Vegas is a freaking Xmas tree every day, and major citites in the world are lit up like Xmas trees, and they say that is our fault that we dont do anything.