• 60 results
Aegon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By Aegon

Summer is coming up and I reeeeally want a job. Do you know places that are hiring? Any places that really need more staff? It's sad to say that I have no work experience. Every year I feel like I'm in this trap where no-one wants to hire me because I don't have experience and I can't get experience to put on my resume which would help me get hired. I really want to change that this summer. I feel like I need to.  

Avatar image for gunslingerpanda
GunslingerPanda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Aegon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Aegon
@GunslingerPanda: The reason I'm asking real people is because real people walk around and maybe work at places and they can see where there are new workers wanted signs or if they need more people at their own places or you know, the system is complex and more people = more knowledge of the system. 
mesklinite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By mesklinite

You could try Ubisoft Toronto for a tester position. I'm sure they'll be hiring soon. I'm not at the toronto studio so I can't help you there, but it's worth looking into!

Kidavenger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 90

User Lists: 33

#5  Edited By Kidavenger
eshchan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By eshchan

Zings has an office in Toronto that does mobile development, you can a

Jumanji

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#7  Edited By Jumanji

go treeplanting

Aegon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Aegon
@eshchan said:
Zings has an office in Toronto that does mobile development, you can a
I can a ____?
Aegon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By Aegon

Bumping due to desperation. 

Hunkulese

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By Hunkulese

McDonalds is always hiring.

donkeycow

Forum Posts

Wiki Points