will he be like bush or be a jfk

Avatar image for deactivated-57b1d7d14d4a5
deactivated-57b1d7d14d4a5

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 3

Where's the "I'm not a fucking prophet" option?

warthog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By warthog

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od8bcCvX3jU

and www.theobamaforum.com
creepy

crunchUK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By crunchUK

new deal 2!!!

Bullet_Jr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Bullet_Jr

If he does, good for him, he's doing the job he was elected to do. If he doesn't, I don't care, America was starting to suck anyways.

Linkyshinks

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#6  Edited By Linkyshinks

What do you mean by save, what exactly are your referring to?, the economic situation and future prosperity in the face of rising global powers, what exactly?

The American people will save the USA, if they need saving, they have taken the first step..

tekmojo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#7  Edited By tekmojo

Puppets can't save anything.

MattyFTM

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 11

#8  Edited By MattyFTM  Moderator

Save the USA from what?

Bullet_Jr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By Bullet_Jr
MattyFTM said:
"Save the USA from what?"
If the answer is scabies, than he's doing a damn good job. Obama is an advocate for safe sex, rather than abstinence, which makes him my second fav president yet.

Clinton was the best because he was a smooth player from the streets that knew how to get his. Plus he was a chubby chaser, which is great for a chuckle (I don't care, there are plenty of BBWs in the world and so little time).
Kr3lian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#10  Edited By Kr3lian

I think asking whether Obama will "save the USA" is the wrong way to think about things, and it is borderline flame-baiting.