• 60 results
Edited 1 year, 2 months ago

Poll: Have you ever used an Ouija Board ? (114 votes)

Yes I have and shit got real creepy. 8%
I did and nothing happen it was all bullshit. 21%
Can't say I've never used it before. 71%

Just wondering if people actually tried it. Last year I was suppose to have an Ouija Board session with some friends, but we all decided to backout. All of us was skeptical, but at the sametime if it does works we didn't want nothing following us.

#1 Posted by DeeGee (2144 posts) -

All three choices are yes.

Bad poll is bad.

#2 Posted by Hailinel (25203 posts) -

There's no "No" option.

#3 Posted by Wolfgame (846 posts) -

@hailinel: yea, I am assuming that he meant to include a comma, at the moment it says "Can not say I have never used it before" ... actually even then it is kinda worded poorly, but to answer the question; I do think you and your friends could find more entertaining things to do, that's just my 2 cents.

#4 Edited by falserelic (5480 posts) -

My fault with the poll options.

@wolfgame My friend thought it would be something fun to do for Halloween.

#5 Posted by Aetheldod (3682 posts) -

No ... nor plan to / wish to , dont wanna risk it. Silly of me I know , but possesions freaks me out way too hard :(

#6 Edited by ArtelinaRose (1859 posts) -

There are plenty of more exciting ways to tap into your subconscious.

#7 Posted by geirr (2679 posts) -

Yes but I was young and wanted to get closer to the girls playing around with the "occult stuff" and it payed off marvelously.

#8 Posted by nathmundo (1 posts) -

Have you heard of the ideomotor effect? The same effect as occurs in dowsing. Shit gets real spooky when you don't understand what is actually happening. But gets genuinely interesting when you do.

#9 Posted by Yummylee (22290 posts) -

Haha.

oh falserelic, you crazy mang.

#10 Posted by PeasantAbuse (5138 posts) -