• 54 results
jamin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 4

#1  Edited By jamin

So if anyone has been seeing me post recently I am trying to create a massive library of games that I have missed from previous generations. I was more of a casual player then but became more hardcore after I graduated college. That being said and with the PS4 release I would like to get these games before they are lost in time and now that I am following gaming news I should be able to pick up the hits from here on out. Here is a list of games that I have played and I am wondering if you duders have any suggestions to help fill in my library. I am trying to limit myself to games available on PSN, but my PS3 is backwards compatible so if it is a really good game I can buy physical.

• Final Fantasy X, X-2, XII
  • GTA III & Vice City
  • THPS3 - THUG 2 believe I also play Project 8 but I wasn't impressed
  • DBZ: Budokai 1-3
  • MGS 2 & 3
  • Dragon Quest VIII
  • God of War 1&2

Please note I have suggestions here for PS1 games and here for PC games. Looking for games that are purely fun and not just nostalgia for some gamers (I know it is hard) this is because I have sooooooooo many games.

Also as I don't play shooters or sports games. Only shooters I played are MGS and Uncharted.

Jesus_Phish

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

The greatest american football game ever made is 2K's NFL 2k4 also known as ESPN NFL Football. To this day it's still better than EA's efforts.

I wouldn't call FFX-2 a classic at all. It's not a great game. GTA SA should be on your list though, it is a great game and it shows a nice difference of tone and style to Vice.

Kidavenger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 90

User Lists: 33

jamin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@jesus_phish: X-2 is ok but yes not a classic I am just listing all the games I have played so someone does not suggest that game is all.

Rejizzle

Forum Posts