No recent wiki edits to this page.

The player controls any of the four differently coloured Tinies at one time and depending on the level, not all might be available. The game takes place over 8 differently themed worlds (such as Desert, Forest etc.), sporting 10 levels each. The game is a mixture of platformer and puzzle and the player has to use his Tiny's respective ability to overcome the obstacles in each level.

The four different Tinies and their special abilities are:

  • Yellow (Fire): Shooting fireballs
  • Red (Earth): Digging through walls etc.
  • Green (Air): Use ropes to pull objects and swing over gaps and chasms
  • Blue (Water): Dive underwater and shoot bubbles

This game was re-released in the US in1994 as Pac-in-Time, where the four different Tinies are replaced by Pac-Man who gains and loses the same abilities throughout the game, hoping that the better known Pac Man character would be more suited to ensure commercial success of the game.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.