Guild Wars 2 Meet up, Guild Missions, and other stuffs

#1 Edited by Thurbleton (122 posts) -

Going to do some Guild Missions tonight (3/9/13) at 5:00 PM PST/ 8:00 PM EST (1:00 AM GMT if my math is right) on Yaks Bend. Feel free to guest over and join us on the guild mumble (lincolnforce.no-ip.org port:54748) for some shenanigans.

If we get a good turnout we'll do some other stuff like minidungeons or jumping puzzles after the the guild missions. Hope you can make it!

#2 Posted by Thurbleton (122 posts) -

Awesome turn out, may make this a weekly thing and hopefully we can unlock some other guild missions. Thanks to all who showed up.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.