Anybody here play?

#1 Posted by dsplayer1010 (2227 posts) -

Topic^

#2 Posted by sionweeks (643 posts) -

Uhmmmm yeahh?

Weird topic =S

I've been playing for 5 years and I've passed all my grades so I'm pretty good.  Was playing Blackbird - The Beatles yesterday ^^

#3 Edited by jakob187 (21642 posts) -

12 years myself.

My favorite to play is "Diadems" by Megadeth.  Just a really cool steel guitar part that starts the song off.  Mostly, I just play a shitload of Tool.
#4 Posted by sionweeks (643 posts) -
jakob187 said:
"12 years myself.
My favorite to play is "Diadems" by Megadeth.  Just a really cool steel guitar part that starts the song off.  Mostly, I just play a shitload of Tool.
"
Yeah I heard you like your metal...  Who's your favourite guitarist?  Mine is Eric Johnson ^^
#5 Posted by Zebadee (491 posts) -
sionweeks said:
"jakob187 said:
"12 years myself.
"
Yeah I heard you like your metal...  Who's your favourite guitarist?  Mine is Eric Johnson ^^"
I love Eric Johnson!
#6 Posted by OneEyedNinja7 (797 posts) -

I'm a noob. I've been playing for about 4 months now.

#7 Posted by dsplayer1010 (2227 posts) -
OneEyedNinja7 said:
"I'm a noob. I've been playing for about 4 months now."
Don't feel bad. I'm a noob too.
#8 Posted by natetodamax (19170 posts) -

I've been playing for a year or two.

#9 Posted by GobiasIndustries (356 posts) -

I've been playing for a few years.

I'm mostly into Black Sabbath type stuff and now Radiohead and stuff.

http://www.myspace.com/thekennyh (There's some kinda shitty songs I made like a year ago. The only one that doesnt' have my shitty singing in it is Frazil.)

http://www.myspace.com/toadmusic1971 (There's the band I used to be in. I recorded most of that stuff myself, and it's pretty meh too. I don't really play that kind of stuff anymore but those are the recordings I have.)

#10 Posted by End_Boss (3220 posts) -
dsplayer1010 said:
"OneEyedNinja7 said:
"I'm a noob. I've been playing for about 4 months now."