Halo 4 Panel at PAX

#1 Edited by SpartanAmbrose (835 posts) -

The panel starts at 10am PST/1pm EST. IGN will have a livestream of the event right here.

From IGN:

Up Next: Halo 4
10:00am-11:00am PST
Here is your first chance to see and hear from the 343 Industries team that is creating the exciting next chapter in Master Chief's heroic story. Panelists include Franchise Development Director Frank O'Connor, Creative Director Josh Holmes, Executive Producer Kiki Wolfkill, Senior Art Director Kenneth Scott, and Audio Director Sotaro Tojima.
#2 Posted by Slaker117 (4843 posts) -

A lot of talking about not very much. I'm excited for this game, but having a panel for it now seemed premature. The questions section was particularly pointless, as half the time you knew that they were going to give a fat "we can't answer that" before the person even finished asking.

#3 Edited by Cloudenvy (5891 posts) -

Eh, it was an alright panel I suppose..Though I'm not very excited for the game.

Online
#4 Posted by Falconer (1722 posts) -

I think the "biggest" thing to come out of them dancing around revealing pretty much anything was the fact that the story for the Arbiter and the humans post-war will continue in this trilogy. Interdasting...

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.