Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Halo: Reach

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Sep 14, 2010

A prequel to Halo: Combat Evolved, chronicling one of the most cataclysmic events of the Halo Universe through the eyes of a squad of Spartan super-soldiers known as Noble Team. It is also the last game in the series developed by Bungie.

This is for Reach!

Avatar image for deactivated-5833500e27d17
    deactivated-5833500e27d17

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 5

I was playing Halo 2  because a friend wanted some to relive history or something , I don't know but when he did'nt want to play over live any more I started playing campaign ,(the level were you crash and take the covenant by surprise) . I was playing through it and then all of a sudden a ODST kills a grunt and said THIS IS FOR REACH!  I was like to myself that's the next bungie product after Halo 3: ODST. Could Reach be a planet  or a person?  because the way the guy said it was like it was to avenge it's fallen Reach or something.

Conditional Cover
    Conditional Cover

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I was playing Halo 2  because a friend wanted some to relive history or something , I don't know but when he did'nt want to play over live any more I started playing campaign ,(the level were you crash and take the covenant by surprise) . I was playing through it and then all of a sudden a ODST kills a grunt and said THIS IS FOR REACH!  I was like to myself that's the next bungie product after Halo 3: ODST. Could Reach be a planet  or a person?  because the way the guy said it was like it was to avenge it's fallen Reach or something.

Conditional Cover
    Conditional Cover

crunchUK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By crunchUK

Reach is a planet :S

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@crunchUK: awesome
    CL60

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4  Edited By CL60