HOARD Steam Summer Sale 70% off TODAY $2.99

#1 Posted by Fronominal (90 posts) -

There is also a summer themed achievement for the summer quest promotion.

P.S.

I worked on this game!

#2 Posted by wh1terav3n (661 posts) -

eh. (JK), I'm actually probably going to pick it up. What did you do on the game?

#3 Posted by Sanity (1950 posts) -

I picked it up, i remember the guys playing this on TNT awhile ago so im curious.

#4 Posted by AlisterCat (5722 posts) -

I bought it on the daily sale a couple of weeks ago. Get this game. It's fun in short bursts. Navigating through missions is a pain in the ass though.

#5 Edited by EuanDewar (5098 posts) -

Yeah I saw that and remembered you were a member here, hope it does well for you, having a ticket associated with it will probably boost sales a fair amount.

#6 Posted by Fronominal (90 posts) -

I worked as a programmer on the game. I also coordinated the TNT as much of a disaster as that was.

#7 Posted by Sanity (1950 posts) -

Its a neat game, actually really addictive. Only shame is it seems no ones playing online. Also i cant for the life of me figure out where the fireworks are for the goofy ticket, not sure if im just not lasting long enough in hoard mode.

#8 Posted by RTSlord (1201 posts) -

bought it, although i'm getting jacked up by the stupid "reuben.exe not working thing" 

@Fronominal any idea on how to deal with that man, cause its not letting me play the game, and i'd love to

#9 Posted by gike987 (1779 posts) -
@dudy80 said:

Its a neat game, actually really addictive. Only shame is it seems no ones playing online. Also i cant for the life of me figure out where the fireworks are for the goofy ticket, not sure if im just not lasting long enough in hoard mode.