Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Humble Bundle

Concept »

A digital storefront which donates some of its profits to charity.

I got the Humble Indie Bundle 4!

technom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

Edited By technom

I started playing Super Meat Boy and it's wonderful. After this game, which one should I play?

Shank? Jamestown? Cave Story+ (even though I already finished Cave Story)? ...

We'll see. ;D

And you, GiantBombers? Did you buy the bundle?

technom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By technom

I started playing Super Meat Boy and it's wonderful. After this game, which one should I play?

Shank? Jamestown? Cave Story+ (even though I already finished Cave Story)? ...

We'll see. ;D

And you, GiantBombers? Did you buy the bundle?

zeforgotten

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By zeforgotten

Yup, got it and as I always do, I gave 50 bucks for it because why not?  

Almost punched a guy in the face because he just went "nah I pirated it" when I asked him if he bought it. 
    Guess that's better than paying $0.01 for it, but still.

technom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By technom

@ZeForgotten: Hey, 50 bucks! That's nice.

Actually, HiB4 is the first bundle I bought. I plan to buy the other ones and give a little more, to support the charities and the devs. :p

zeforgotten

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By zeforgotten
    @Technom: Exactly. I could have paid less easily and even if you buy them seperately on steam it probably still wouldn't be $50 but most of the money went to Childs Play and the devs and then the rest just got split up whatever. 
    It's charity, that's why punching people who pirate it or pay only $0.01 for it in the face is a-ok with me. Or kick them, if that's more your thing :P
    Vestigial_Man

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Vestigial_Man