Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: All Star Battle

Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Aug 29, 2013

A fighting game developed by CyberConnect2 and published by Namco Bandai, the cast of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure square off to see who is the last man standing in the ongoing clash of the Joestar bloodline against Dio Brando, his descendants and other bizarre enemies.

Second Trailer Released

FluxWaveZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

#1  Edited By FluxWaveZ

Voice actors:

• Jonathan Joestar (CV: Kazuyuki Okitsu)
    • Joseph Joestar (CV: Tomokazu Sugita)
    • Wham (CV: Akio Otsuka)
    • Jotaro Kujo (CV: Daisuke Ono)
    • Josuke Higashikata (CV: Wataru Hatano)
    • Giorno Giovanna (CV: Daisuke Namikawa)
    • Jolyne Kujo (CV: Miyuki Sawashiro)
    • Johnny Joestar (CV: Yuuki Kaji)
    • Gyro Zeppeli (CV: Shinichiro Miki)

I have no knowledge of the Jojo's Bizarre Adventure universe other than that some people utilize things called stands(?), but this looks appropriately crazy from what I gather. It's CyberConnect, after all, so of course they'd manage to convey what they needed to. Looking forward to this and learning more about the universe.

dungbootle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By dungbootle

Stands are basically Personas, though they are a bit more active and they all have their own unique abilities. This trailer is pretty damn awesome, I can't wait till they reveal some more major characters.

If you're interested in JJBA and manga is your thing, check that out. It's pretty much my favorite manga of all time.

FluxWaveZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By FluxWaveZ

@dungbootle said:

If you're interested in JJBA and manga is your thing, check that out. It's pretty much my favorite manga of all time.