Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Jump Ultimate Stars

Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Nov 23, 2006

The much improved sequel to Jump Superstars, Jump Ultimate Stars ups the ante with online play, a new koma system, even more characters and improved graphics.

Jump Ultimate Stars set to ruin me this week.

Avatar image for captainlunchbox
    Captainlunchbox

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 20

Edited By Captainlunchbox

This will be the first game I've ever imported. It will take a portion of my paycheck. It will render me unable to pay my car insurance on time- WIN.

Getting to the point: I'll  be buying this from Play-Asia. I'm a bit worried because I have very little knowledge of the japanese language. I won't be able to read anything. I understand there are guides and such online, but what piques my curiosity is rumblings of english patches. How would those work? Would I have to have the game on a certain totally illegal device? Does anyone out there that owns this game have any advice to give me?

Captainlunchbox

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By Captainlunchbox

This will be the first game I've ever imported. It will take a portion of my paycheck. It will render me unable to pay my car insurance on time- WIN.

Getting to the point: I'll  be buying this from Play-Asia. I'm a bit worried because I have very little knowledge of the japanese language. I won't be able to read anything. I understand there are guides and such online, but what piques my curiosity is rumblings of english patches. How would those work? Would I have to have the game on a certain totally illegal device? Does anyone out there that owns this game have any advice to give me?

FancySoapsMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 13

#2  Edited By FancySoapsMan

Yeah, you'd need a  flash cart or something like that to play with an English patch.

Scribbly

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers