No recent wiki edits to this page.

The game is built upon three different kinds of levels:

  • Normal Maps - flawless levels with scenery and character graphics that are original to the level.
  • Experimental Maps - Quality levels that are a bit more 'wild' with minor flaws.
  • Other Maps - Everything else.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.