The Lady Gaga: Born This Way Revenge wiki last edited by Deathawk on 06/24/13 11:38AM View full history

Track List

  • Government Hooker
  • Judas
  • Bloody Mary
  • Electric Chapel
  • The Queen
  • Fashion of His Love
  • Born This Way
  • Hair
  • Marry The Night
  • You and I
  • The Edge of Glory
  • Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
  • Americano
  • Bad Kids
  • Scheisse
  • Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  • Heavy Metal Lover

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.