Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

League of Legends

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Oct 27, 2009

A free-to-play competitive MOBA game with a large following in eSports. From the original developers of DotA: Allstars, the game expands the gameplay found in DotA by adding persistent Summoner profiles and a variety of original champions who fight for you on the battlefield against bots or one another.

Any tips for "n00bs" to this type of game?

RipTheVeins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By RipTheVeins

I have no prior experience with any DotA type game, or any type of strategy/RTS game whatsoever, yet this game has drawn me in with it's awesome character designs and art style, and I figured it was as good of place as any to start playing this type of game. 

So, any tips so that I'm not a complete abysmal failure?

Edin899

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Edin899