The MacVenture wiki last edited by BeachThunder on 04/05/16 04:13AM View full history


The MacVenture game series consisted of four point and click adventure games released for the Macintosh in the 1980s:

  • Deja Vu: a Nightmare Comes True (1985)
  • Uninvited (1986)
  • Shadowgate (1987)
  • Deja Vu II: Lost in Las Vegas (1988)

Games in the series have also been ported to a variety of platforms including Atari ST, Amiga, DOS, Commodore 64, Apple IIGS, and the NES.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.