Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Madden NFL 12

Game » consists of 12 releases. Released Aug 30, 2011

EA's long-running NFL series returns with its 2011 release, Madden NFL 12. It features Cleveland Browns running back Peyton Hillis on the cover, who won as a result of fan voting.

Where are all the football fans?

yevinorion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 22

#1  Edited By yevinorion

Free Agency is going crazy right now! I'm sure there are some fellow sports-loving Giant Bombers around here.

shadows_kill

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By shadows_kill

Yeah its defiantly going wild. Sadly the Colts lost Sessions :(

fresh2deafbill

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By fresh2deafbill

RIGHT HERE MAN!!! my pats making some ca-razy moves too. I've been saying BB was going to get ocho for a few years now though

HandsomeDead

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By HandsomeDead

Free agents ruined the game.

lmenzol

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By lmenzol
    @yevinorion: sadly the 49ers are losing players left and right
    sarge1445

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#6  Edited By sarge1445

well we got Willis Mcgahee and might get Ty Warren so idk Broncos been ok

Claude

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 18

#7  Edited By Claude

My Panthers resigned a few in-house free agents, but I'm not expecting much this year. Maybe 4 or 5 wins.

Choffy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Choffy
    No Caption Provided

:)

PeasantAbuse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By PeasantAbuse

My Seahawks ditched Hasselbeck and picked up Tarvaris Jackson.  Not too excited to see what he's going to do....

lead_farmer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 14

#10  Edited By lead_farmer

@lmenzol said: