Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Mass Effect 2

Game » consists of 21 releases. Released Jan 26, 2010

After a violent death by an unknown force and a timely reanimation by the human supremacist organization Cerberus, Commander Shepard must assemble a new squad in the seedier side of the galaxy for a suicide mission in the second installment of the "Mass Effect" trilogy.

One does not simply walk into Haestrom...

LightRain

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By LightRain

I just started playing Mass Effect 2, and I just got done talking with the council and Anderson at the Citadel. How do you get your old crew back? So I want to start with Tali, according to the Mass Effect Wiki she's on Haestrom. I don't know how to get there though, so like what galaxy/solar system and what-not do I have to go through to get there? Thanks in advance.

DeeGee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By DeeGee

You don't.

Play the game, do the missions, you'll get a crew.

EvilTwin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By EvilTwin
    @LightRain:  You can't get Tali right away.  You have to progress in the story a bit.
    Dany

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Dany
    @LightRain said:

" I just started playing Mass Effect 2, and I just got done talking with the council and Anderson at the Citadel. How do you get your old crew back? So I want to start with Tali, according to the Mass Effect Wiki she's on Haestrom. I don't know how to get there though, so like what galaxy/solar system and what-not do I have to go through to get there? Thanks in advance. "

You will be able to get Tali when you can. The dossiars for your squad come in two waves. the first is when you get your ship, the second is after a story event
    Vaile

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By Vaile