Thanks Bioware!!

#1 Posted by amoremono1 (128 posts) -

So, Ive been going through my first playthrough of ME2, and noticed that the new update for the game is freaking awesome!  They made the planet scanner go about twice as fast- finally!  Maybe Ill actually do more of that now...

Just thought Id let all yall know

#2 Posted by xyzygy (10078 posts) -

Wow, really? That's actually awesome. Now it's not a legitimate excuse for people to bitch about now.  

After all it was probably the most hated part of the game, now it's made easier. Bioware is awesome.

#3 Posted by JJWeatherman (14571 posts) -

Interesting. I just started playing so I have nothing to compare to, but thats cool.

#4 Posted by MystDragon3k (119 posts) -

That was the update? I thought my game was glitched and i super lucked out. this is awesome! Thank you so much Bioware!

#5 Posted by BeachThunder (12427 posts) -

#6 Edited by xyzygy (10078 posts) -

It's really awesome for me too because I haven't downloaded any DLC since  the Eviscerator Shotgun. When all the DLC is finished for this game, I'll have the Firewalker missions, Kasumi, this update, the Overlord DLC and whatever else is coming to look forward to! Going to be awesome... I feel that Bioware's DLC for this game is delivering. I'm going to get everything when all the DLC is said and done, it'll be like a whole new game.

#7 Posted by JJWeatherman (14571 posts) -
@xyzygy said:
" It's really awesome for me too because I haven't downloaded any DLC since  the Eviscerator Shotgun. When all the DLC is finished for this game, I'll have the Firewalker missions, Kasumi, this update, the Overlord DLC and whatever else is coming to look forward to! Going to be awesome... I feel that Bioware's DLC for this game is delivering. I'm going to get everything when all the DLC is said and done, it'll be like a whole new game. "
I wouldn't call this update DLC.
#8 Posted by SteamPunkJin (1286 posts) -