Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Mass Effect

Game » consists of 21 releases. Released Nov 20, 2007

Humanity is still a newcomer on the futuristic galactic stage, and it's up to the charismatic Commander Shepard to investigate the actions of a rogue agent while under threat from a dangerous synthetic race known as the Geth.

Who do I choose... (SPOILERS)

Yukoei

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Yukoei

To die, Ashley or Kaiden? I sent Ashley to the nuke site for some fucking reason and know I dont know who to save! 

I am a soldier if that helps with anything but I might change to a Vanguard in Mass Effect 2.

Bigandtasty

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 3

#2  Edited By Bigandtasty

You can save either of them regardless of whether they are at the nuke site or the AA towers. If you save the person at the AA towers the teammate at the nuke site will die detonating the nuke.

Neither of them become squadmates in ME2 so just pick who you like more.

Yukoei

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3  Edited By Yukoei
    @Bigandtasty said:
    "You can save either of them regardless of whether they are at the nuke site or the AA towers. If you save the person at the AA towers the teammate at the nuke site will die detonating the nuke.  Neither of them become squadmates in ME2 so just pick who you like more. "

Oh, they wont be? thought they would have been, that just made it a whole lot easier... 

Cya Ashley, you whinning little bitch!
    mrcellophane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 7

#4  Edited By mrcellophane
    @Yukoei said:
      Cya Ashley, you whinning little bitch! "
    As annoying as Ms. Williams may be throughout much of the game, I still felt kinda bad when she manned up and followed orders, knowing that it would cause her death.
    Regardless of who I choose I always feel bad in that scene. It made me stop playing ME.