Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Medal of Honor

Game » consists of 22 releases. Released Oct 12, 2010

Step into the boots of Tier 1 Operatives Rabbit and Deuce in this modern take on EA's long-running Medal of Honor series; the game features separately-developed single player and multiplayer modes.

My review for Medal of Honor

theauzziegamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By theauzziegamer

Hey everyone, 
    I'm new to GiantBomb but thought that I would share with you all (well....those of you who are interested lol) my review for Medal of Honor. 
    Hope you enjoy, and I look forward to talking with everyone about it on the forum :) 

Avatar image for the_laughing_man
    The_Laughing_Man

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2  Edited By The_Laughing_Man

Thats..star wars force unleashed 2 dude. 

Marz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 11

#3  Edited By Marz

theauzziegamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By theauzziegamer
    @The_Laughing_Man: ok so NOW its medal of honor....sorry, wont happen again lol
    Pinworm45

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By Pinworm45
    @theauzziegamer said:
    " @The_Laughing_Man: aaahhh lol fukkkkk....im trying to delete it but it wont go away.....so sorry! "
    Edit your thread, remove the video you put, add the one you wanted to put.
    theauzziegamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By theauzziegamer
    @Pinworm45 said:
    " @theauzziegamer said:
    " @The_Laughing_Man: aaahhh lol fukkkkk....im trying to delete it but it wont go away.....so sorry! "
    Edit your thread, remove the video you put, add the one you wanted to put. "
    thanks man, much appreciated....now if only i can stop feeling like an idiot! haha
    Pinworm45

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#7  Edited By Pinworm45
    @theauzziegamer said:
    " @Pinworm45 said: