damn this is messed up.

Posted by Khessed (78 posts) -

So i bought Noby Noby Boy today and let me tell you: Shit's messed up.

Basically, you control BOY, that eats fruit, people, animals and trees to grow. When you're done eating and generally messing around, you report your growth to GIRL , who floats up in space. You then give your growth to GIRL and she , in turn, grows. When she's grown long enough, we all will be able to go to other planets!  That's right, making GIRL grow is a joint effort from all around the globe!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hK3GnGyUqcI <-- is what happened to me when i started playing for the first time.

It happened again later on, when BOY let this epic, i kid you not, cannon-like fart that literally blew his ass off. This time i decided not to respawn and i literally ate my own ass....

oh teh innuendo.

The more i think about this game, the more it makes me smirk, so i suppose it already wriggled its way into my heart. Nice job.

#1 Edited by Khessed (78 posts) -

So i bought Noby Noby Boy today and let me tell you: Shit's messed up.

Basically, you control BOY, that eats fruit, people, animals and trees to grow. When you're done eating and generally messing around, you report your growth to GIRL , who floats up in space. You then give your growth to GIRL and she , in turn, grows. When she's grown long enough, we all will be able to go to other planets!  That's right, making GIRL grow is a joint effort from all around the globe!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hK3GnGyUqcI <-- is what happened to me when i started playing for the first time.

It happened again later on, when BOY let this epic, i kid you not, cannon-like fart that literally blew his ass off. This time i decided not to respawn and i literally ate my own ass....

oh teh innuendo.

The more i think about this game, the more it makes me smirk, so i suppose it already wriggled its way into my heart. Nice job.

#2 Posted by get2sammyb (6413 posts) -