Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

PC

Platform »

The PC (Personal Computer) is a highly configurable and upgradable gaming platform that, among home systems, sports the widest variety of control methods, largest library of games, and cutting edge graphics and sound capabilities.

PC Now Supports Xbox One Controller!

cerberus3dog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By cerberus3dog
    bigjeffrey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By bigjeffrey

So long 360 Controller.

Sbaitso

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hmmmm...How much do XBox One controllers cost? I've been using the same Windows 360 pad for like 5 or 6 years now and it's finally starting to feel like it may need replacing soon, sticking buttons and all that. Are there really any improvements over the 360 pad other than the superior d-pad (which is certainly nice, though not necessary by any means)?

IIGrayFoxII

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 11

#4  Edited By IIGrayFoxII

@cerberus3dog: The Xbox One wireless controller just needs a micro-USB to USB cable to connect to your computer.

RVonE

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

Did anyone try it yet? Does it just show up as a regular 360 controller in older games? That would be amazing.

bigjeffrey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By bigjeffrey

@sbaitso: Once you feel the stick on the xone controller the 360 sticks feel like complete dog shit. Triggers feel better. It's just a overall better controller.

@rvone said:

Did anyone try it yet? Does it just show up as a regular 360 controller in older games? That would be amazing.

yes it works on any game that the 360 supported

CaLe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By CaLe

Just tested it with Dark Souls 2 on Steam and it works flawlessly.