Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

PC

Platform »

The PC (Personal Computer) is a highly configurable and upgradable gaming platform that, among home systems, sports the widest variety of control methods, largest library of games, and cutting edge graphics and sound capabilities.

Wireless Xbox 360 Controller for BattleField 4

xbenblasterx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

No doubt this topic has been raised many a time in this forum but hey I'm new here so give me a break!

I'm fairly new to the world of PC gaming and one of the bad habits I've carried over is my want./ ability to only use a controller when it comes to playing games, I recently purchased Battlefield 4 and am finding it woefully under supported.

Can anyone offer up any new as to whether there is any plans to fix the problems, especially with the key bidings, or should I just concede defeat and try an adopt the keyboard style of play....

....maybe I'm just not very good!

cheers guys

- xbenblasterx-

ikilledthedj

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

They wont change it, they didn't in bf3 its just not ment to be played that way on PC its almost like a different game. I used to use it to fly jets and choppers but ditched it and just learnt to use the KBM

The biggest problem your probably having is the lack of auto aim or help targeting which you wont get on pc because it will give you an unfair advantage, you will never be able to compete with someone who can spin their camera around in micro seconds.

Just go KBM you will get used to it eventually and its heaps heaps better to aim with

mattimus_prime

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers