What are you currently playing

• 61 results
#1 Posted by Iceman2913 (508 posts) -

I am playing valkyria chronicles I had it when it first released it is amazing and I will get Infamous this week.
So what are you playing

#2 Posted by iizcallum (606 posts) -

I'm playing Persona 4 at the moment, and then InFamous when it comes out in the UK :)

#3 Posted by Diamond (8634 posts) -

Got Infamous today, it's great so far, but now I'm waiting for someone I know to show up...

#4 Posted by Webby (720 posts) -

I never got around to playing Resistance, so I just started playing that. Will probably play the 2nd one soon after. Waiting for inFAMOUS too (UK).

#5 Posted by Iceman2913 (508 posts) -
@iizcallum:
dude me too what month are you on
#6 Posted by Iceman2913 (508 posts) -
@Webby:
Resistance 2 is good I prefer it over killzone 2
#7 Posted by Steve_C (1750 posts) -

I finished persona 3: FES on saturday. Started and completed Mirror's Edge on sunday, and i've since started playing Valkyria Chronicles. I'm really enjoying it, though it's now starting to get heavier on the strategy and the maps are more complex.

#8 Posted by LiveOrDie1212 (926 posts) -

killzone 2(a lot) and GTA4(occasionally) at the momment. I plan on getting inFamous but don't have any money right now :-(.  probably get it later on though.

#9 Posted by TobyD81 (1227 posts) -

Also currently playing Valkyria Chronicles. Just finished chapter 8 last night.

#10 Posted by Iceman2913 (508 posts) -
@Steve_C:
use one of the gamespot guides they help alot and so does completing skirmishes I felt the same way
#11 Posted by Snail (8593 posts) -

Can't wait for inFamous.

Right now, I'm trying to get entertained with worms.

#12 Posted by TobyD81 (1227 posts) -
@Snail: It seems like having worms wouldn't be at all entertaining.
#13 Posted by Steve_C (1750 posts) -
Iceman2913 said:
@Steve_C: use one of the gamespot guides they help alot and so does completing skirmishes I felt the same way [more]