So, are we going to find out PSP 2 info today or tomorrow?

#1 Posted by Raven_Sword (3438 posts) -

Does anyone know what time the Playstation metting thing is tomorrow in japan? and what time that translates to Pacific Standard Time? Im just wondering if we are going to get the info today or not in the USA.
#2 Posted by Skooky (473 posts) -

Should be something like 10pm PST today.

#3 Edited by illmatic19 (964 posts) -

 Presser Set to Start
Kotaku Time: 11 p.m., Jan 26
East Coast: 1 a.m., Jan. 27
West Coast: 10 p.m., Jan 26
Japan: 3 p.m., Jan. 27
England: 6 a.m., Jan 27
Sydney, Australia: 5 p.m., Jan. 27
 
From Kotaku
 
Thankfully no school tomorrow, so I`ll be pulling an all-nighter. 
 
EDIT: BTW what the hell is Kotaku time?

#4 Edited by Raven_Sword (3438 posts) -
@illmatic19: 
 
Do you know if anyone live blogging/streaming it?
#5 Posted by Animasta (14648 posts) -
@illmatic19 said:
"  Presser Set to Start
Kotaku Time: 11 p.m., Jan 26
East Coast: 1 a.m., Jan. 27
West Coast: 10 p.m., Jan 26
Japan: 3 p.m., Jan. 27
England: 6 a.m., Jan 27
Sydney, Australia: 5 p.m., Jan. 27
 
From Kotaku  Thankfully no school tomorrow, so I`ll be pulling an all-nighter.   EDIT: BTW what the hell is Kotaku time? "
I would assume the midwest because it's an hour after the west coast start time :P

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.