Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4

Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Jul 10, 2008

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 is a role-playing game developed and published by Atlus for the PlayStation 2. It is chronologically the fifth installment in the Shin Megami Tensei: Persona series. Like its predecessor, its gameplay combines a traditional role-playing game with elements of a social simulation. Its critical and commercial success spawned a sizable media empire, including several spinoff titles.

ARGH THATS IT PERSONA4!!!

lemon360

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 2

Edited By lemon360

I've had enough and I restarted my persona 4 game.

That was my first runthrough i was playing today. I started a while back but got sidetracked. So i started playing again today, got about 7 and a half hours done, and restarted cause of frustration. From the very beginning i fucked up by making my name all caps, then i kinda ignored hanging out with friends, took a little bit to rap myself around the combat so basically i fucked up. Today i died twice and it was BULLSHIT. Cause i messed up a bit i went into the dungeon rescuing that slut underequipped and kinda weak. So I was saving that black haired bitch, i barely make it to the knight boss, and it gets my strongest guy Yoske BOOM ONE HIT 100+ damage, he goes down and i'm all like "fuck i'll try with 2 guys" and the shadow all like "oh no bitch i'm not done yet" turns around and slaughters Chie. At this point I'm imagining my all caps character crapping his pants, and then the night turns around and kills him. It went boom, boom, BOOM I'm dead >:(