My take on the Giant Bomb ER cross Persona 4 anime

#1 Posted by JeanLuc (3583 posts) -

A while back a user named Focks_MacLeod made the Persona 4 Anime x Giant Bomb Endurance Run. It was hilarious. Sadly he hasn't created a new one in 8 months. I figure, since we aren't likely to get a new one, I'd try making my own. This video here is more a proof of concept, since I'm new at this and I'm also not sure if anyone cares anymore. Hopefully you guys like it though.

And

#2 Posted by Focks_MacLeod (42 posts) -

I don't have any problem with your video whatsoever. In fact, it kind of feels like an honor, like I'd inadvertently passed the torch or something. Then again, all I did was mash up two things that weren't mine. Anyway, good job, that was hilarious! I'll link your video from my channel and my original post.

The reason I've not made any videos in a while is due to a multitude of issues, some personal and some such as running out of ideas for new videos. I'm glad someone else is doing this since I felt like I may have disappointed people with my absence.

#3 Posted by PistolPackinPoet (210 posts) -

That was pretty hilarious.

#4 Posted by JeanLuc (3583 posts) -

@Focks_MacLeod said:

I don't have any problem with your video whatsoever. In fact, it kind of feels like an honor, like I'd inadvertently passed the torch or something. Then again, all I did was mash up two things that weren't mine. Anyway, good job, that was hilarious! I'll link your video from my channel and my original post.

The reason I've not made any videos in a while is due to a multitude of issues, some personal and some such as running out of ideas for new videos. I'm glad someone else is doing this since I felt like I may have disappointed people with my absence.

Thanks duder. I'll do my best to keep it going.

#5 Posted by animathias (1186 posts) -

I actually just looked up those videos the other day and was sad to see there had been no new ones for a long time.