"ur a fag"

• 0 results
#1 Posted by Cataphract1014 (1313 posts) -

What ever happened to losing with dignity?   And why am I the fag?  My 1v1 record is 16-17, I'm no expert, but I never start name calling when I lose.  Sure I get pissed off, but I type a "gg" and leave.  You are the one that built a 6 pool.  You are the one that rushed me with zerglings and I had to fight it off with my SCVs.

But I'm the fag because I did MMM and tanks while you were sitting on a stock pile of like 80 hydralisks trying to do a nydus worm.

With this same topic, I've noticed that over my 30 some 1v1s, the people that reply to my "gl hf" are generally the nicer people that talk to you even when you are winning.

#2 Posted by ThePickle (4160 posts) -

Just more stupid people on the internet, don't worry about it.

#3 Posted by Dipstick (547 posts) -

Played a 1v1 yesterday,said my usual GL HF but the guy didn't respond. For some reason that really struck a chord with me. Ending up beating him with my 20 reaper strat,he just left no GG or anything.

#4 Posted by Yummylee (21470 posts) -

Ah well. We're all fags according to the pre-teen community anyway.

#5 Posted by Diamond (8634 posts) -

Look, there's very little doubt that Starcraft 2 is gonna be bringing in the WoW crowd.  There's probably lots of people that don't even know what GL HF means.

#6 Posted by Atomasist (2818 posts) -

Some people are just born sore losers, that can't take defeat gracefully.

#7 Posted by Vital (162 posts) -

I never respond to the GLHF, don't really know why. But if I'm beat, I will always call GG.

#8 Posted by Feanor (1387 posts) -

WAAAAAH someone trash talked you online. Get over it. 

@Diamond:
 Whats wrong with the WoW crowd? Most guilds out their are very welcoming and filled with nice people.

#9 Posted by Diamond (8634 posts) -
@Feanor:  And the WoW crowd has millions of jerks, casual gamers, and kids too.  Every game community has some nice people...
#10 Posted by Kazona (3063 posts) -