Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

StarCraft

Game » consists of 11 releases. Released Apr 01, 1998

StarCraft has been called the greatest real-time strategy game ever and it's certainly one of the most critically acclaimed. StarCraft features three powerful, yet balanced races: the Terrans, the Zerg, and the Protoss. You play as each race fights to the death for the fate of the universe.

Star-Blog, Red Blog Redemption, and Monday Night Blog-bat

Kyreo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 9

Edited By Kyreo

Starcraft, the first one

So I pirated mahself a copy of Starcraft.  Don't judge me.  Anyways, I've been playing Starcraft and DAMN is this game good.  I'm no fan of RTSs but this one is certainly very good.  Though, I've had some experience with Starcraft.  My cousin and I always used to play this on the N64 but I see now that that was a hindered experience.  Shortcut commands are awesome and the graphics, on the PC, are better. 

No Caption Provided

I've always been fond of the Zerg, I don't know why.  I just remember making my cousin sweat when he'd play as the Protoss when I'd rush his base with masses of Zerglings and Ultralisks.  I also really like how they sound... they sound so... gross.  I don't know why I like that but I do. 

Red Dead Reinvigoration

My very good friend Raine (female, in case you were wondering) just got a PS3 and she's been playing RDR and we were talking about it before our class started and sharing crazy ass multiplayer experiences.  Talking about RDR made me realize what an awesome game it is.  I expect to be playing more of it in the near future.