Street Fighter IV

Posted by HairyMike87 (1016 posts) -

Well, in case some people want to know, my game of the year for 2009 is SFIV. Just simply my favorite game to play as of now and last year. I've gotten back into it for a while now and that's basically all that I play now. I've been playing championship mode with Guile and made it to G2 a couple days ago.

Let's just say that I started playing as Guile last week and I'm slowly getting decent to be able to hold my own against certain people. Guile isn't the best or the most adapt character, but if you have the patience and reflexes, Guile is nasty. I'm not at that level yet but I want to play with you guys, if you still do. I remember a couple of people on here being into it and would like to get some friendly matches in.

Gamertag: hairybeast87

I'll have more time to game now that school is getting less and less time consuming.

#1 Posted by HairyMike87 (1016 posts) -

Well, in case some people want to know, my game of the year for 2009 is SFIV. Just simply my favorite game to play as of now and last year. I've gotten back into it for a while now and that's basically all that I play now. I've been playing championship mode with Guile and made it to G2 a couple days ago.

Let's just say that I started playing as Guile last week and I'm slowly getting decent to be able to hold my own against certain people. Guile isn't the best or the most adapt character, but if you have the patience and reflexes, Guile is nasty. I'm not at that level yet but I want to play with you guys, if you still do. I remember a couple of people on here being into it and would like to get some friendly matches in.

Gamertag: hairybeast87

I'll have more time to game now that school is getting less and less time consuming.

#2 Posted by AniMoney (957 posts) -
@HairyMike87 said: