Shameless promotion: combo vidya

#1 Edited by Sooty (8082 posts) -

I recently started playing Dudley and was surprised at the lack of AE centric videos for him (based on a quick search) so decided to make my own, thought anybody interested in him might enjoy it. 

These are only practical combos that I'd actually use in matches, so nothing stupidly flashy or any real meter whoring here. I've not wrote the notation yet for the combos but that'll be up on the video description sometime tomorrow, thanks!

Edit: notation is up
#2 Edited by JJOR64 (19023 posts) -

TAKE THAT YUN!!

Solid stuff. If you are on 360 or PC, we should play some time. Haven't played a good Dudley in a long ass time.

#3 Posted by Sooty (8082 posts) -
@JJOR64 said:

TAKE THAT YUN!!

Solid stuff. If you are on 360 or PC, we should play some time. Haven't played a good Dudley in a long ass time.

Perfect dummy!

I am indeed on both, only thing is I am from Europe so latency could be an issue D:
#4 Posted by JJOR64 (19023 posts) -

@Ygg said:

@JJOR64 said:

TAKE THAT YUN!!

Perfect dummy! I am indeed on both, only thing is I am from Europe so latency could be an issue D:

Poop.

#5 Posted by scarace360 (4828 posts) -
@JJOR64 said:

TAKE THAT YUN!!

Is AE worth getting on the pc if i already own it on ps3.
#6 Posted by Sooty (8082 posts) -
@JJOR64 said:

@Ygg said:

@JJOR64 said:

TAKE THAT YUN!!

Perfect dummy! I am indeed on both, only thing is I am from Europe so latency could be an issue D:

Poop.

Haha I know right, we can try again on 3S if the netcode is actually all that!
#7 Posted by McGhee (6094 posts) -

@Ygg:

Well done!

#8 Posted by JJOR64 (19023 posts) -

@scarace360 said:

@JJOR64 said:

TAKE THAT YUN!!

If you have it setup right on your machine, people have been calling it the best version of the game.

#9 Posted by scarace360 (4828 posts) -
@JJOR64 said:

@scarace360 said:

@JJOR64 said:

TAKE THAT YUN!!